The Letters Between Us: The High Calling

Today, a blog post by me and my mom is featured at the High Calling, a christian website. I was very surprised when I was asked to post with my mom.

I think it turned out great. We wrote letters to each other, and I encourage you and your kids to do the same thing.

And even though most of our letters to each other aren’t published, we will always have those memories.

I don’t want to give too much away, but you can check it out here.

One thought on “The Letters Between Us: The High Calling

  1. Miss Lydia!
    This is just so precious. I commented over at Higher Calling, and I hope you will read it. But I just wanted to say how much you will treausure these written conversations with your dear mother for years to come. You will treasure them beyond Saturn and back! =]
    Love you, sweetie.
    Lynn

Leave a Reply

