Vi Bella: A Story of Jewelry and Redemption

When I think of spring, I think of a season of renewal.

As the snow melts and grass rebounds from the dead of winter, as the flowers begin to bud and the birds begin to sing, change is in the air. I always love springtime because of this, and I feel inspired to positively change something about myself.

And I can’t think of a better example of renewal and redemption than Vi Bella Jewelry.


I invite you over to the Vi Bella website today to read more of my guest post. I shared my thoughts on the beauty of spring and Vi Bella, and I explained how I styled the Priscilla Necklace from the Vi Bella Spring Catalog. Come on over by clicking here!

One thought on “Vi Bella: A Story of Jewelry and Redemption

Leave a Reply

